Business Unit Managers: Free State Provincial office

​​​List of Business Unit Managers: Free State Provincial Office.


Na​me 
Position​
​Contacts
​Email
​Ms. Emily Maneli
​Director: Public Employment Services
​051 505 6207/082 889 7687
Emily.Maneli@labour.gov.za​ 
​Mr. Manelisi Luxande
​Director: Inspection & Enforcement Services
​051 505 6325/066 304 3469
manelisi.luxande@labour.gov.za
​Mr. Morgan Ramatsetse
​Deputy Director: UIF
​051 505 6362/082 301 9018
morgan.ramatsetse@labour.gov.za​ 
​Mr. Zamamahle Mjoli
​Deputy Director: Risk Management
​051 505 6351/076 051 4850
​Zamamahle.Mjoli@labour.gov.za
​Ms. Nandipha Kahla
​Director: Compensation Fund
​051 505 6201/ 082 558 6899
​Nandipha.Kahla@labour.gov.za
​Mr. Shuping Segalo
​Deputy Director: Human Resource Management
​051 505 6206/ 051 505 6206
​Shuping.Segalo@labour.gov.za 
​Ms. Motselisi Monyane
​Deputy Director: Labour Market Information Statistics
​051 505 6298/072 305 9328
​Motselisi.Monyane@labour.gov.za
​Ms. Nolusindiso Tokwe
​Deputy Director: Finance & Supply Chain Management
​051 505 6204/ 082 908 1670
​nolusindiso.tokwe@labour.gov.za