Operations

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​coo_17.jpg
Ms. Marsha Bronkhorst
Chief Operations Officer (COO)

Ms. Victoria Maluleke
Tel: (012) 309 4969
Fax: (012) 357 1750
Cell: 082 081 7257
victoria.maluleke@labour.gov.za​

Office of the Chief Operations Officer manages and directs medium-term strategic planning processes, performance information reporting, monitoring and evaluation of performance against plan and service delivery improvement plans and provincial operations.

 

Provincial Operations (CDPOs)

Eastern Cape Province

cdpo_fs.jpg


Ms. Nomfundo Douw-Jack - Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 082 908 1798
Nomfundo.Douw-Jack@labour.gov.za 

Ms. Nosintu Tshona
Tel: (043) 701 3000
Fax: (043) 722 1012/ 086 511 5787
Nosintu.Tshona@labour.gov.za


Free State Province

actcdpo_fs.jpg

Ms. Emily Maneli - Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 060 963 7956


Ms. Mamiki Lephuting
Tel: (051) 505 6203
Fax: (051) 448 5329
Mamiki.L​ephuting@labour.gov.za

Business Unit Managers (Free State)​


Gauteng Province          

cdpo_gp2.jpg

Mr. Tshepo Mokomatsidi - Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 082 778 6326
Tshepo.mokomatsidi@labour.gov.za

Ms Siphesihle Khumalo
Tel: (011) 853 0302
Fax: 0865041795
Siphesihle.khumalo@labour.gov.za​​

        
Limpopo Province        


cdpo_limp.jpg

Ms. Johannah Machaba - Chief Director Provincial Operations

Cell: 0609892562
Johannah.machaba@labour.gov.za 

Ms. Angy Kgohloane

Tel: (015) 290 1607
Fax: (015) 290 1608
Angy.Kgohloane@labour.gov.za


KwaZulu-Natal Province


Ms. Thembi Nene-Shezi - Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 071 679 4794
thembi.nene@labour.gov.za

Ms. Tholi Sithole/ Ms. Nokukhanya Ndlela
Tel: (031) 3662019/ (031) 366 2022
Fax: (031) 3662101
tholi.sithole@labour.gov.za

Mpumalanga Province

Ms. Margaret Mazibuko - Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 066 478 9080
Margaret.Mazibuko@labour.gov.za 

Ms. Elsie Uys

Tel: (013) 655 8701
Fax: (013) 655 8838
elsie.uys@labour.gov.za

Northern Cape Province​     

cdpo_nc.jpg
Mr. Zolile Albanie - Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 082 318 5258
Zolile.albanie@labour.gov.za 

 
Ms. Alice Speak
Tel: (053) 838 1502
Fax: (053) 832 9386
alice.speak@labour.gov.za

   
North West Province

     
cdpo_nw.jpg

Mr. Andile Makapela - Chief Director Provincial Operations
Makapela@labour.gov.za

Ms. Precious Cindi
Tel: (018) 387 8101/2
Fax: (018) 384 2597
Precious.Cindi@labour.gov.za

​​Western Cape Province


cdpo_wc.jpg
Mr. Mawele Ntamo - Chief Director Provincial Operations

Cell: 072 573 7504
mawele.ntamo@labour.gov.za 

Ms. Noulene Plaatjies
Tel: 021 441 8110
Fax: 021 441 8111
Noulene.plaatjies@labour.gov.za