Sections
Home   About Us | Contacts | Services | Media Desk | Tenders | Vacancies
Site Map
Personal tools
You are here: Home About Us Top Management
     Department of Labour Fraud line-08600 22 194   Southern African Development Community  BRICS Business Council
 
Document Actions

Top Management

by Zopedol — last modified 2018-08-15 12:43

NM Oliphant Minister



Ms. Nelisiwe Mildred Oliphant, MP
Minister of Labour


deputyministerholomisa



Deputy Minister, iNkosi, Sango Patekile Holomisa , MP
Deputy Minister of Labour


 

T Lamati


Mr. Thobile Lamati
 Director-General of Labour

Ms Sandisiwe Kaba
Tel: (012) 309 4126
Fax: (012) 309 4625
Cell: 0612970102,0828853754
Kgosietsile.Moletsane@labour.gov.za

amoiloa

Bahumi Matebese


Ms Aggy Moiloa
Deputy Director-General
Inspection and Enforcement Services

Ms Bahumi Matebesi
Deputy Director-General
Corporate Services


Ms Zodwa Mbikwana
Tel: 012 309 4553
Fax: 012 309-4628
Cell: 0833277212
Email:Zodwa.mbikwana@labour.gov.za

Ms Shirley Ndlela
Tel: (012) 309 4865
Fax: (012) 309 4128
Fax: 0866958358
Cell:072 506 1802
Shirley.Ndlela@labour.gov.za





sam

Virgil Seafield


Mr. Sam Morotoba
Deputy Director-General
Public Employment Services

 
Mr. Virgil Seafield
Deputy Director-General
Labour Policy and Industrial Relations

Ms Millicent Mokwena
Tel: (012) 309 4782/3
Fax: (012) 320 0792
Cell: 083 215 9126
Millicent.Mokwena@labour.gov.za

Ms Reen Moodley
Tel: (012) 309 4547
Fax: (012) 320 5112
Cell: 082 678 9195
Reen@labour.gov.za


Marsha



Ms. Marsha Bronkhorst
Chief Operations Officer(COO)


Ms Victoria Maluleke
Tel: (012) 309 4969
Fax: (012) 357 1750
Cell 082 081 7257
victoria.maluleke@labour.gov.za




vuyo

Maruping


Mr. Vuyo Mafata
Commissioner
Compensation Fund

Mr. Teboho Maruping
Commissioner
Unemployment Insurance Fund


Ms Ephenia Moyo

Tel: (012) 319 9495/ 319 9118


PA: Ms Paula Ncamani

Tel: (012) 319 9118/319 9495

CF Customer care contacts

Ms Eunice Mazibuko
Tel: 012 337 1880/1410/1884
Fax: 012 337 1946
Cell: 079 897 9679
eunice.mazibuko@labour.gov.za

webmaster2@labour.gov.za

uifcomplaints@labour.gov.za








Labour Policy and Industrial Relations

Labour Relations

Mr Thembinkosi Mkalipi -  Chief Director: Labour Relations
Thembinkosi.Mkalipi@labour.gov.za

Ms Martie Swanepoel
Tel: (012) 309 4122/3
Fax: (012) 309 4595
Martie.Swanepoel@labour.gov.za

Labour Market Policy

Mr Setsomi Molapo – Chief Director: Labour Market Policy
Cell: 083 276 9771
Setsomi.Molapo@labour.gov.za

Ms Dorcas Kgofelo
Tel: (012) 309 4420/4167
Fax: (012) 309 4009
Dorcas.Kgofelo@labour.gov.za

Corporate Services

cco

Communication

Mr Teboho Thejane – Departmental Spokesperson
Cell: 0826970694
Teboho.Thejane@labour.gov.za

Ms Thuli Magadla

Tel: (012) 309 4662

Fax: (012) 309 4030

Nokuthula.Magadla@labour.gov.za



Finance

Mr Bheki Maduna – Chief Financial Officer
Cell: 078 803 7732
Bheki.Maduna@labour.gov.za

Ms Zethu Gayeni

Tel: (012) 309 4285

Fax: (086) 408 2182

Cell: 060 989 2324

Zetu.Gayeni@labour.gov.za

Human Resource Management

Ms Mandisa Matyila – Chief Director: Human Resource Management
Cell: 071 339 6646
Mandisa.Matyila@labour.gov.za

Ms Issie Stockel
Tel: (012) 309 4026/7
Fax: (012) 309 4631
Issie.Stockel@labour.gov.za

Legal Services

Ms Varsha Sewlal - Chief Director : Legal Services

Cell: 063 694 3751
Varsha.Sewlal@labour.gov.za

Mr Humbulani Mukhufhi
Tel: 012 309 4706
Humbulani.Mukhufhi@LABOUR.gov.za

Chief Information Officer (IT)

Mr Xola Monakali -  Acting CIO
Tel: (012) 309 4551
Xola.Monakali@labour.gov.za

Ms Thapelo Sathekge
Tel: (012) 309 4551
Thapelo.Sathekge@labour.gov.za

Public Employment Services

Public Employment Services

Ms Esther Tloane (Chief Director:Public Employment Services)
Tel: 012 309 4470
Cell: 082 908 2273
Fax: 012 309 4048/0866051175
Esther.Tloane@labour.gov.za

Ms Mosibudi Maoto
Tel: 012 309 4469
mosibudi.maoto@labour.gov.za

Mr Sagren Govender– Chief Director: Work seekers Services and Technical support
Tel: 012 309 4141
sagren.govender@LABOUR.gov.za

Mr Mkhulu Xulu
Tel: (012)309 4723
Mkhulu.xulu@labour.gov.za


Supported Employment Enterprise (SEE)

Mr Silumko Nondwangu (CEO)
Cell: 082 805 8660
silumkon@spfamail.org.za

Ms Agnes Motswaledi
Tel: 012-843-7300
Fax: 012-804-1804
agnesr@spfamail.org.za
www.sefonline.co.za

Inspection and Enforcement Services

Occupational Health and Safety

Mr Tibor Szana – Chief Inspector
Tel: 012 309 4389
Tibor.Szana@labour.gov.za

Ms Salphinah Letswalo
Tel: (012) 309 4000
Salphinah.Letswalo@labour.gov.za

Chief Operations Officer -Provinces

North West Province

cdpo_nw
Mr Andile Makapela - Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 082 908 2169
Makapela@labour.gov.za
Ms Winnie Ngwenya
Tel: (018) 387 8101/2
Fax: (018) 384 2597
Winnie.Ngwenya@labour.gov.za



Free State Province

cdpofs
Ms Nomfundo Douw-Jack - Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 082 908 1798
Nomfundo.Douw-Jack@labour.gov.za
Ms Janien Janse van Rensburg
Tel: (051) 505 6203
Fax: (051) 448 5329
Janien.JvRensburg@labour.gov.za



Northern Cape Province

cdpo_nc
Mr Zolile Albanie - Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 082 318 5258
Zolile.albanie@labour.gov.za
Ms Alice Speak 
Tel: (053) 838 1502
Fax: (053) 832 9386
alice.speak@labour.gov.za



Limpopo Province

cdpolimp
Ms Johannah Machaba - Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 0609892562
Johannah.machaba@labour.gov.za
Ms Joan Nyokane
Tel:  (015) 290 1607
Fax: (015) 290 1608
Joan.Nyokane@labour.gov.za



Gauteng Province

cdpo_gp
Mr Tshepo Mokomatsidi - Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 082 778 6326
Tshepo.mokomatsidi@labour.gov.za
Thendo Ramushaka
Tel: (011) 853 0302
Fax: 0865041795
Thendo.Ramushaka@labour.gov.za



Eastern Cape Province

yawaec
Mr Mzie Yawa  - Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 082 758 7230
Mzie.Yawa@labour.gov.za

Ms Pearl Bhengu
Tel: (043) 701 3000
Fax: (043) 722 1012/ 086 511 5787
pearl.bhengu@labour.gov.za



Mpumalanga Province


Ms Margaret Mazibuko - Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 066 478 9080
Margaret.Mazibuko@labour.gov.za
Ms Elsie Uys
Tel.:  (013) 655 8701
Fax:  (013) 655 8838
elsie.uys@labour.gov.za



KwaZulu-Natal Province


Ms Thembi Nene-Shezi - Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 071 679 4794
thembi.nene@labour.gov.za
Ms Tholi Sithole/ Ms Nokukhanya Ndlela
Tel: (031) 3662019/ (031) 366 2022
Fax: (031) 3662101
tholi.sithole@labour.gov.za



Western Cape Province

cdpo_wc
Mr Mawele Ntamo  - Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 072 573 7504
mawele.ntamo@labour.gov.za
Ms Noulene Plaatjies
Tel: 021 441 8110
Fax: 021 441 8111
Noulene.plaatjies@labour.gov.za



Compenstion Fund -(CF)


Chief Financial Officer

Tel: 012 319 9277

Fax: 012 321 5207

E-mail: johnny.modiba@labour.gov.za


Acting Director: Customer care

Tel:012 406 5601

Cell: 0797781359

Email: Nthatane.molefi@labour.gov.za


Public Liaison Officer

Mr Patrick Mamabolo

Tel: 012 319 9163

Cell: 0764598059

E-mail: Patrick.mamabolo@labour.gov.za


Public Liaison Officer

Mr Mpakati Gambush

Tel:012 319 9163

Cell: 0829372062

E-mail: Gambush.mpakati@labour.gov.za


Ms Ntathane Molefi (Manager)
Tel:012 406 5601
Cell: 0797781359
E-mail:Nthatane.molefi@labour.gov.za


Mr Ben Mokale
Cell: 0766476548
Email: bernard.mokale@labour.gov.za


Ms Razia Madiega
Cell: 0766479077
Email:Razia.madiega@labour.gov.za



Unemployment Insurance Fund

Kelebogile Mokgatle
Tel: (012) 337 1593/1591/1572

Mr Nkosana Mthembu
Tel: (012) 337 1189
Email: Nkosana.Mthembu@labour.gov.za



Copyright ©2018 The South African Department of Labour:
Home | Disclaimer | PAIA | Privacy PolicyWebmaster