Sections
Home   About Us | Contacts | Services | Media Desk | Tenders | Vacancies
Site Map
Personal tools
You are here: Home About Us Top Management
     Department of Labour Fraud line-08600 22 194   Public Employment services call centre
 
Document Actions

Top Management

by Zopedol — last modified 2014-12-22 12:09

NM Oliphant Minister



Ms. Nelisiwe Mildred Oliphant, MP
Minister of Labour


deputyministerholomisa



Deputy Minister, Nkosi, Sango Patekile Holomisa , MP
Deputy Minister of Labour


 

T Lamati


Mr. T Lamati
 Director-General of Labour

Mmathapelo Mataboge
Tel: (012) 309 4126
Fax: (012) 309 4625
Cell: 0769810309
Mmathapelo.Mataboge@labour.gov.za

virgils

Madunaddg


Mr. V Seafield
Acting Deputy Director-General
Inspection and Enforcement Services

Ms PM Tengeni
Deputy Director-General
Corporate Services


Prabashini Naidoo
Tel: (012) 309 4896
Fax: (012) 309 4625
Prabashini.Naidoo@LABOUR.gov.za

Zethu Gayeni
Tel: (012) 309 4865
Fax: (012) 309 4128
Cell: 081 010 5992
Zetu.Gayeni@labour.gov.za





sam

mkalipi


Mr. S Morotoba
Deputy Director-General
Public Employment Services

 
Mr. T Mkalipi
Acting Deputy Director-General
Labour Policy and Industrial Relations

Millicent Mokwena
Tel: (012) 309 4782/3
Fax: (012) 320 0792
Cell: 083 215 9126
Millicent.Mokwena@labour.gov.za

Reen Moodley
Tel: (012) 309 4547
Fax: (012) 309 5112
Cell: 082 678 9195
Reen@labour.gov.za


amoiloa


Mrs Aggy Moiloa
Chief Operating Officer


Zodwa Mbikwana
Tel: 012 309 4969
Fax: 012 309-4628
Cell: 0833277212
Email:Zodwa.mbikwana@labour.gov.za




shardack

boas


Mr. S Mkonto
Commissioner
Compensation Fund

Mr. B Seruwe
Commissioner
Unemployment Insurance Fund


Victoria Maluleke
Tel: (012) 319 9495/319 9118
Fax: (012) 325 3992/357 1750
Cell 082 748 6258
victoria.maluleke@labour.gov.za
Dorothy Boikhutso
Tel: 012 337 1880
Fax: 012 337 1946
Cell: 082 499 7574
dorothy.boikhutso@labour.gov.za







Labour Policy and Industrial Relations

Labour Relations

Thembinkosi Mkalipi- Chief Director: Labour Relations
Cell: 082 854 4358
Thembinkosi.Mkalipi@labour.gov.za

Martie Swanepoel
Tel: (012) 309 4122/3
Fax: (012) 309 4595
Martie.Swanepoel@labour.gov.za

Labour Market Policy

Setsomi Molapo – Chief Director: Labour Market Policy
Cell: 083 276 9771
Setsomi.Molapo@labour.gov.za

Dorcas Kgofelo
Tel: (012) 309 4420/4167
Fax: (012) 309 4009
Dorcas.Kgofelo@labour.gov.za

Corporate Services

Communication

Page Boikanyo – Chief Communication Officer
Cell: 0828093195
Page.Boikanyo@labour.gov.za

Thuli Magadla

Tel: (012) 309 4662

Fax: (012) 309 4030

Thuli.Magadla@labour.gov.za

Finance

Bheki Maduna – Chief Financial Officer
Cell: 078 803 7732
Bheki.Maduna@labour.gov.za

Shirley Ndlela

Tel: (012) 309 4528/4286

Fax: (086) 695 8358

Cell: 082 496 8570

Shirley.Ndlela@labour.gov.za

Human Resource Management

Risimati Chauke – Chief Director: Human Resource Management
Cell: 082 537 3919
Risimati.Chauke@labour.gov.za

Issie Stockel
Tel: (012) 309 4026/7
Fax: (012) 309 4631
Issie.Stockel@labour.gov.za

Legal Services

Advocate Mazwiogwani Cornelius Phathela - Acting Chief Legal Admin Officer
Tel:- 012 337 1411
Cornelius.phathela@labour.gov.za

Ntombekaya Nkomozake
Tel: 012 337 1775
Ntombekaya.Nkomozake@labour.gov.za

Chief Information Officer (IT)

Vacant
Tel: (012) 309 4551

Thapelo Sathekge
Tel: (012) 309 4551
Thapelo.Sathekge@labour.gov.za

Public Employment Services

Public Employment Services

Esther Tloane – Chief Director: Public Employment Services
Cell: 082 908 2273
Esther.Tloane@labour.gov.za

Gloria Malahlela
Tel: (012) 309 4469/70
Fax: (086) 605 1175
Gloria.Malahlela@labour.gov.za

Sheltered Employment Factories

Silumko Nondwangu
Cell: 082 805 8660
silumkon@spfamail.org.za

Agnes Motswaledi
Tel: 012-843-7300
Fax: 012-804-1804
agnesr@spfamail.org.za
www.sefonline.co.za

Inspection and Enforcement Services

Occupational Health and Safety

Tibor Szana – Chief Inspector
Tel: 012 309 4389
Tibor.Szana@labour.gov.za

Salphinah Letswalo
Tel: (012) 309 4388
Fax: (012) 309 4625
Salphinah.Letswalo@labour.gov.za

Chief Operating Officer

North West Province

Mr Andile Makapela - Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 082 908 2169
Makapela@labour.gov.za

Ms Winnie Ngwenya
Tel: (018) 387 8101/2
Fax: (018) 384 2597
Winnie.Ngwenya@labour.gov.za

Free State Province

Marsha Bronkhorst - Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 082 908 2247
MarshaB@labour.gov.za


Janien Janse van Rensburg
Tel: (051) 505 6203
Fax: (051) 448 5329
Janien.JvRensburg@labour.gov.za

Northern Cape Province

Ms Monica Lepheane - Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 082 806 1361
Monica.Lepheane@labour.gov.za

Ms Alice Speak 
Tel: (053) 838 1502
Fax: (053) 832 9386
alice.speak@labour.gov.za

Limpopo Province

Albert Tshidavhu - Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell:  084 250 1793
Albert.Tshidavhu@labour.gov.za

Ms Joan Nyokane
Tel:  (015) 290 1607
Fax: (015) 290 1608
Joan.Nyokane@labour.gov.za

Gauteng Province

Kenny Fick - Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 082 904 7788
Kenny.Fick@labour.gov.za

Sonwabile Zoniwe
Tel: (011) 853 0302
Fax: 0865041795
Sonwabile.Zoniwe@labour.gov.za

Eastern Cape Province

Bheki Gama- Chief Director Provincial Operations
Bheki.Gama@labour.gov.za

Lizelle Grotjohn
Tel: (043) 701 3200
Fax: (043) 722 1012/ 086 511 5787
lizelle.grotjohn@labour.gov.za

Mpumalanga Province

Aggy Moiloa - Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 082 8855 187
aggy.moiloa@labour.gov.za

Elsie Uys
Tel.:  (013) 655 8701
Fax:  (013) 655 8838
elsie.uys@labour.gov.za

KwaZulu-Natal Province

Ms Thembi Nene-Shezi - Chief Director Provincial Operations –
Cell: 084 276 2149
thembi.nene@labour.gov.za

Ms Tholi Sithole/ Ms Nokukhanya Ndlela
Tel: (031) 3662019/ (031) 366 2022
Fax: (031) 3662101
tholi.sithole@labour.gov.za

Western Cape Province

Teboho Thejane - Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 082 697 0694
teboho.thejane@labour.gov.za

Ms. Mashuvho Makhado
Tel: (021) 441 8110
Fax: (021) 441 8111
Fax e-mail: 0866190885
Mashuvho.Makhado@labour.gov.za


Compenstion Fund

Chief Financial Officer
Tel: +27 12 319 9277
Fax: +27 12 321 5207
E-mail: johnny.modiba@labour.gov.za

Chief Director: Human Resources Management
Tel: (012) 406 5609/8
Fax: (012) 325 3932
E-mail: tshepo.mokamatsidi@labour.gov.za

Director: Income
Tel: 012 319 9274
E-mail: ella.ntshabele@labour.gov.za

Director: Compensation Fund Claims & Registration
Tel: (012) 319 9120/9334
Fax: (012) 319 1755
Call Centre: 086 010 5350
E-mail: dingaan.basimane@labour.gov.za



Copyright ©2014 The South African Department of Labour:
Home | Disclaimer | PAIA | Privacy PolicyWebmaster